panaher.blogg.se

Sharpkeys keychron
Sharpkeys keychron










sharpkeys keychron

For me, this meant that I told my computer to treat Caps Lock as if it was a shift key, which it now does. There's a little used registry hack that allows you to remap keys across a keyboard. What's a keyboard mapping? How many times a day do you accidentally hit cAPS lOCK BY MISTAKE AND END UP HAVING TO GO BAck and retype stuff? For me it was at least once an hour - in fact, I used to pop off the Caps Lock key so I wouldn't hit it anymore, but I found something better in Windows XP, as well as 2000, Server 2003, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10. This is something that I've thrown together to help people out with their keyboard mappings. Included in the application is a list of common keyboard keys and a Type Key feature to automatically recognize most keyboard keys. SharpKeys is a utility that manages a Registry key that allows Windows to remap one key to any other key.












Sharpkeys keychron